Contact Form

 

For further questions or queries please use the contact form provided below, stating the individual specifications:

 

  • type of station
  • primary voltage
  • secondary voltage
  • power rating
  • low voltage /medium voltage

 

Contact

 

If you have any further questions please do not hesitate to
    contact us.

 

Siegl Elektro Produktions- und VertriebsgmbH

Gewerbepark Süd 10

5141 Moosdorf

Österreich

 

t:  +43 (0)720  316 800

f:  +43 (0)720  316 803

www.siegl-elektro.com

office@siegl-elektro.at

 

Monday-Thursday

7:30 - 12:00 am   12:30 - 16:30 pm

Friday

7:30 - 12:00 am

 

 

Erforderlich

Erforderlich

Erforderlich

Formular wird gesendet...

Auf dem Server ist ein Fehler aufgetreten.

Formular empfangen.

Erforderlich

Erforderlich

Personal point of contact

CEO

 

Mr. Eng. Alexander Siegl

alexander.siegl@siegl-elektro.at

t:   +43 (0)720  316 800-11

f:   +43 (0)720  316 803-11

m:  +43 (0)664 305 3404

Attorney

 

Mrs. Ulrike Siegl

ulrike.siegl@siegl-elektro.at

t:   +43 (0)720  316 800-10

f:   +43 (0)720  316 803-10

m:  +43 (0)664 480 3239

Consultant

 

Mr. Eng. Eduard Siegl

eduard.siegl@siegl-elektro.at

t:   +43 (0)720  316 800-14

f:   +43 (0)720  316 803-14

m: +43 (0)664 341 0641

Master Electrician

 

Mr. Michael Matzinger

m.matzinger@siegl-elektro.at

t:   +43 (0)720  316 800-15

f:   +43 (0)720  316 803-15

Technical Department

 

Ms. Lisa Baptist

l.baptist@siegl-elektro.at

t:   +43 (0)720  316 800-16

f:   +43 (0)720  316 803-16

Technical Department

 

Mr. Christian Lindlbauer

c.lindlbauer@siegl-elektro.at

t:   +43 (0)720  316 800-19

f:   +43 (0)720  316 803-19

Office

 

Ms. Lisa Sommerauer

l.sommerauer@siegl-elektro.at

t:   +43 (0)720  316 800-20

f:   +43 (0)720  316 803-20

Accounts

 

Ms. Belinda Reichl

b.reichl@siegl-elektro.at

buchhaltung@siegl-elektro.at

t:   +43 (0)720  316 800-12

f:   +43 (0)720  316 803-12

Personnel Accounting

 

Ms. Annemarie Brandacher

a.brandacher@siegl-elektro.at

t:   +43 (0)720  316 800-17

f:   +43 (0)720  316 803-17

Career

 

Imprint

 

 

Siegl Elektro Produktions- und VertriebsgmbH

Gewerbepark Süd 10

5141 Moosdorf

Contact

 

+43 (0) 720 316 800

+43 (0) 720 316 803

 

office@siegl-elektro.at